Interface

eth1

Total (GB)

TX: 20.2
RX: 39.5

Uptime

592h 53min

Database

Created:
19.08.2016 21:16:24
Last update:
25.02.2018 08:21:54

→ reload


TimeTXRXRatioTotal
00:003.69 MB 2.02 MB 1.83 5.71 MB
01:000.53 MB 1.5 MB 0.35 2.02 MB
02:000.62 MB 1.56 MB 0.4 2.19 MB
03:000.72 MB 2.25 MB 0.32 2.97 MB
04:001.31 MB 2.17 MB 0.6 3.47 MB
05:001.26 MB 1.62 MB 0.78 2.88 MB
06:000.98 MB 1.81 MB 0.54 2.79 MB
07:001.81 MB 1.89 MB 0.96 3.71 MB
08:000.12 MB 0.64 MB 0.18 0.76 MB
09:001.13 MB 2.36 MB 0.48 3.49 MB
10:000.97 MB 1.79 MB 0.54 2.76 MB
11:000.66 MB 1.78 MB 0.37 2.44 MB
12:000.54 MB 1.78 MB 0.3 2.31 MB
13:000.97 MB 1.79 MB 0.54 2.76 MB
14:001.31 MB 1.83 MB 0.72 3.14 MB
15:001.59 MB 3.4 MB 0.47 4.99 MB
16:001.21 MB 1.84 MB 0.66 3.05 MB
17:001.3 MB 1.78 MB 0.73 3.09 MB
18:000.58 MB 1.77 MB 0.32 2.35 MB
19:000.86 MB 1.78 MB 0.48 2.64 MB
20:000.87 MB 1.86 MB 0.47 2.73 MB
21:001.04 MB 2.62 MB 0.4 3.66 MB
22:000.96 MB 1.6 MB 0.6 2.56 MB
23:000.87 MB 1.52 MB 0.57 2.39 MB
TimeTXRXRatioTotal
Sun, 25.02.20180.01 GB 0.01 GB 0.73 0.03 GB
Sat, 24.02.20180.02 GB 0.04 GB 0.49 0.07 GB
Fri, 23.02.20180.02 GB 0.12 GB 0.16 0.13 GB
Thu, 22.02.20180.02 GB 0.13 GB 0.14 0.15 GB
Wed, 21.02.20180.02 GB 0.11 GB 0.19 0.13 GB
Tue, 20.02.20180.02 GB 0.14 GB 0.12 0.16 GB
Mon, 19.02.20180.16 GB 0.13 GB 1.18 0.29 GB
Sun, 18.02.20180.02 GB 0.06 GB 0.26 0.08 GB
Sat, 17.02.20180.02 GB 0.04 GB 0.57 0.06 GB
Fri, 16.02.20180.02 GB 0.11 GB 0.21 0.13 GB
Thu, 15.02.20180.03 GB 0.14 GB 0.2 0.17 GB
Wed, 14.02.20180.02 GB 0.08 GB 0.27 0.1 GB
Tue, 13.02.20180.02 GB 0.09 GB 0.27 0.11 GB
Mon, 12.02.20180.02 GB 0.09 GB 0.23 0.11 GB
Sun, 11.02.20180.02 GB 0.04 GB 0.43 0.06 GB
Sat, 10.02.20180.02 GB 0.04 GB 0.47 0.06 GB
Fri, 09.02.20180.31 GB 0.17 GB 1.81 0.48 GB
Thu, 08.02.20180.02 GB 0.11 GB 0.22 0.14 GB
Wed, 07.02.20180.02 GB 0.1 GB 0.22 0.13 GB
Tue, 06.02.20180.03 GB 0.14 GB 0.22 0.18 GB
Mon, 05.02.20180.03 GB 0.13 GB 0.23 0.16 GB
Sun, 04.02.20180.02 GB 0.05 GB 0.42 0.07 GB
Sat, 03.02.20180.03 GB 0.05 GB 0.59 0.09 GB
Fri, 02.02.20180.04 GB 0.15 GB 0.28 0.2 GB
Thu, 01.02.20180.03 GB 0.15 GB 0.21 0.18 GB
Wed, 31.01.20180.03 GB 0.09 GB 0.31 0.12 GB
Tue, 30.01.20180.03 GB 0.14 GB 0.18 0.17 GB
Mon, 29.01.20180.02 GB 0.08 GB 0.21 0.1 GB
Sun, 28.01.20180.03 GB 0.06 GB 0.56 0.09 GB
Sat, 27.01.20180.02 GB 0.06 GB 0.34 0.08 GB
TimeTXRXRatioTotal
Feb 20181.01 GB 2.45 GB 0.41 3.46 GB
Jan 20181.56 GB 2.98 GB 0.52 4.54 GB
Dec 20173.46 GB 2.97 GB 1.17 6.44 GB
Nov 20171.19 GB 3.09 GB 0.39 4.28 GB
Oct 20171.16 GB 2.29 GB 0.51 3.45 GB
Sep 20170.75 GB 1.71 GB 0.44 2.47 GB
Aug 20171 GB 4.2 GB 0.24 5.2 GB
Jul 20170.96 GB 2.05 GB 0.47 3.01 GB
Jun 20170.59 GB 1.01 GB 0.59 1.59 GB
May 20170.52 GB 1.73 GB 0.3 2.25 GB
Apr 20170.53 GB 1.48 GB 0.36 2.01 GB
Mar 20170.53 GB 1.17 GB 0.45 1.7 GB
TimeTXRXRatioTotal
23.08.2017, 00:000.04 GB 2.52 GB 0.02 2.56 GB
30.12.2016, 00:000.63 GB 0.62 GB 1.02 1.25 GB
23.08.2016, 00:000.83 GB 0.08 GB 10.13 0.91 GB
09.02.2017, 00:000.26 GB 0.58 GB 0.44 0.84 GB
18.01.2018, 00:000.39 GB 0.16 GB 2.42 0.54 GB
22.12.2017, 00:000.42 GB 0.12 GB 3.62 0.53 GB
25.12.2017, 00:000.4 GB 0.12 GB 3.38 0.52 GB
23.12.2017, 00:000.41 GB 0.08 GB 5.35 0.49 GB
29.08.2016, 00:000.42 GB 0.06 GB 6.52 0.48 GB
07.07.2017, 00:000.08 GB 0.4 GB 0.2 0.48 GB